I figured out that its never too late to jot down your musings and there may be some people who might be interested in the same things as you are, however trivial they might be. The world is a big big place but small in essence, we have so much to see and experience and a thousand lifetimes will not suffice for all of them but if we look deep enough, we will find that we know it all. i recently came across this saying ” There’s a crack in everything, thats how the light gets in!! ” {courtesy: Leonard Cohen} and its just so apt for everything! My favourite sayings of all times being the die hard optimist that I am is from Roald Dahl :

” My candle Burns at Both Ends!

It will not last the night…..

But Oh my Friends and Ah! my Foes..

It gives a lovely light !! ”

With this spirit and the spirit of the small i revolution {which was started sometime ago in Times of India} i say ” Welcome Aboard everyone, the ships about to set sail ” 🙂 🙂

i m ready to welcome the world 🙂
